Latest Products http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the international demands of Seasonal Fresh Fruits, we, a leading Indian Fresh Fruits Exporter from Hyderabad, are offering Garden Fresh Fruits. Seasonal Fresh Fruits, offered by us, are known for freshness, taste, and nutrition values. Grown in the fertile land, our Juicy Fresh Fruits are free from any kind of rot. Indian Spices http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Whole Spices, we are offering, are world famous for their aroma and taste, which make your food finger liking. We provide a wide range of natural spices, which is known for its rich flavor and natural colors. We make it sure that the Indian Cooking Spices, offered by us, Indian Pulses http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reckoned Raw Pulses Supplier from Hyderabad, known for the supplying natural and fresh Indian Pulses. We process Cooking Pulses at moderate temperature, so that the natural color and taste keep intact. We also ensure that these Raw Pulses are completely deprived from any kind of preservatives and irradiations. Rice http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/rice.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rice, the main meal of any lunch and dinner party, has been a tradition for centuries in India. The delicious taste, the length full exterior, and while brightness, Pickles http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/pickles.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a remarkable position for supplying varied Mixed Pickles like Green Chilli Pickles, Mango Peeled Pickle, and many other. Yellow Maize http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its purity and longer shelf life, our Yellow Maize is highly demanded in the market. We are one of the eminent Merchant Exporters of Yellow Maize. It is procured from the trustworthy vendors of the market. Cement http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/cement.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Merchant Exporters of Cement. With the objective of bringing forth only quality products in the market, we procure Cement from the reputed sources.  Cement Clinker http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/cement-clinker.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Merchant Exporters of Cement Clinker. Known for its excellent quality, our Cement Clinker is high in demand in the market. Cashew Nuts http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the renowned Merchant Exporters of Cashew Nuts. Procured from the trusted sources of the market, our cashew nuts are safe for consumption. We procure Cashew Nuts from the trusted sources of the market. Salt http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/salt.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Merchant Exporters of Salt. It is known for its purity, unadulterated nature and longer shelf life. We procure salt from the most reliable vendors of the market. Sugar http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/sugar.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sugar. It is 100% safe for consumption as we procure Sugar from the trusted vendors of the market. Coal http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/coal.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Merchant Exporters of Coal. It is sourced from the trusted vendors of the market. Producing low ash content, our Coal is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Granite Lumps http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/granite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Merchant Exporters of Granite Lumps. Accurate composition and excellent quality are the few words that better describe our Granite Lumps. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition and excellent quality are some of the attributes that increase the demand of our Iron Ore Lumps in the market. We are one of the trusted Merchant Exporters of Iron Ore Lumps. Quartz Lumps http://www.saikrupaenterprises.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Quartz Lumps are accurate composition and optimum quality. We are one of the reputed Merchant Exporters of Quartz Lumps. We procure these lumps from the most reliable vendors of the market.